WTEP Officers

Victor Reta, Chair, City of Socorro

Victor Reta


– City of Socorro –

Yvette Lugo, Vice Chair, Area Agency on Aging

Yvette Lugo

Vice Chair

– Area Agency on Aging –

Mary Nunez


– Big Bend Community Action Committee –

Sal Alonzo, Past Chairperson, County of El Paso

Sal Alonzo

Past Chairperson

– El Paso County Transit –

WTEP Committee

Lourdes Torres, New Mexico Family Services

Lourdes Torres

– New Mexico Family Services –

David Armijo, South Central Regional Transit

David Armijo

– South Central Regional Transit –

Astrid Bunner, Sun Metro

Astrid Bunner

– El Paso Sun Metro –

Xavier Bañales, Amistad

Xavier Bañales

– Amistad –